I Woke Up This Morning Feeling a Lot Better

I slept pretty well, woke up feeling reasonably human, and didn’t have any trouble getting things done today. I’m glad, because having the blahs was really getting tedious.

I started moving ahead on my ebook. There’s a lot more editing to do than I thought, but now I understand where it’s going. My eyes are bugging me still, so I can’t work too many hours at it, but I got a good chunk of work done.

It turns out that my new contacts really weren’t fitting right or working right, so I’m getting another pair instead. (As part of what I already paid.) Also, they gave me a more serious wetting solution for my eyes for the next week or so.

There was a sale on chocolate milk at the store. Why, yes, I did take advantage of it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

