Prayer Request

A young man I know is in the hospital under observation. His parents apparently caught him “cutting” on himself; and I’m afraid that’s exactly what he’s been doing. (He’s been showing up with some very odd injuries lately, though I thought he was just undergoing a string of typical teenaged engineer mishaps and fits of absentminded clumsiness. The injuries weren’t the same every time, either.) He’s a good kid. But though he’s very good-natured around us, he apparently is very angry at school; and of course it’s no fun being a teenager.

So if you could please pray for Matt, and for his family too, I would really appreciate it. I am very worried about this, and I wish to heck we’d figured it out.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Prayer Request

  1. I’m so sorry to hear about that. Poor Matt. Will pray!

Leave a Reply

