Post Office Questions

I got a notice in the mail yesterday saying that, since I hadn’t picked up my package at the post office, they were returning it to sender.

The problem is that they said they’d given me a notice on July 5th, but I hadn’t seen any such notice. In fact, I haven’t gotten any mail at all the last few weeks, and yet they said they couldn’t deliver it because I had a full mailbox. So where’s my package, and what was it? They don’t even say who the sender was, so that I can let them know that I’m alive.

This is why I don’t like the post office, the last few years. They don’t exactly seem to care whether you get your mail or not.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

