Sooooo Close to Finishing Book 3 of Beatus

And if it weren’t for all those meddlesome quotes, I’d be done now!

Heh, actually I don’t mind, as finding lost quotes makes me feel useful and clever. Or at least good at bending search engines to my will.🙂

On the first-pass translation side, I’m up to Book 8. So you can see that editing doesn’t go superspeed around here.

Also, I made a nice pork loin yesterday. I roasted it in my crockpot with Korean bulgogi sauce, and so it is sweet and very spicy! I also made rice to go with it this week, and then used up the extra sauce in the crockpot on some veggies. So I am feeling very efficient!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

