Crikey, People Are Stupid This Year.

I just saw someone declare in the comments section of a blog that no soldier returning from Vietnam was ever spit upon.

He was immediately pointed to documentation of soldiers being spit upon when returning from Vietnam.

He then said it was all false memory or lying.

Basically, his argument was that it didn’t happen, because I heard it didn’t happen, and you can’t change my mind unless I actually feel the dripping spittle for myself.

That’s not skepticism, my friend. That’s refusing to know.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Crikey, People Are Stupid This Year.

  1. Wonder what else he’s that skeptical about?

Leave a Reply

